Introducing To-Do Tuesdays (used to be Travelin’ Tuesdays)

clock

I am changing my blog schedule slightly.  I originally had Tuesdays reserved for travel posts, but I find that I just don’t like writing about travel much.  I like pictures and I can use those on Wordless Wednesdays, but I don’t like writing actual details about my travels a whole lot.  I sometimes write reviews on places we visited for Trekaroo – you can find my profile here – but I don’t do things every week, so writing something every week is a little bit much for me.  So, I’ve decided to use Tuesdays for To-Dos…I can be a bit flexible about what exactly “to-do” means.  I could use it to make lists of what I need to be doing in the upcoming week.  I could use it as a bucket list kind of post.  I could talk about time management, home management, work/life balance.  There are so many things.  So, I think it will be easier for me to find things to write about each week using this as my guiding subject rather than travel.

This week, my to-dos include inspiration to improve my eating in a simple way, inspired by this post by Danielle at Eat Well, Live Well .  This, I may be able to do.

Also on the list for me this week is to try some Secret Money-Saving Starbucks!

And, I may stop by on campus and do this

I like this Tuesday To-Do thing…

One thought on “Introducing To-Do Tuesdays (used to be Travelin’ Tuesdays)

Leave a Reply

